Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Outward Adornments for Valentines~

One benefit of giving and extremely late Christmas gift is that you can call it a Valentine’s Day gift.  🙂  I get to see a couple of my sweetest sassyest friends this weekend and since we haven’t seen each other for a while, I have gifts for them.  I’ll just show a bit of the outward adornment of these gifts here.

adorn

adornment

adorable

January 29, 2009 - Posted by | bespoke design, Valentine's, vintage

4 Comments »

  1. Hey momma! I was wondering if you might be able to make a couple small valentines-ish charms for me to give away at the girls sleepover. I’m doing a talk on Love… should be interesting 🙂

    Comment by lifeofwonder | January 29, 2009 | Reply

  2. Beautiful work! Have a great weekend away.

    Comment by Cyndi | January 29, 2009 | Reply

  3. Anticipation!!

    Comment by Amber Rose | January 29, 2009 | Reply

  4. Very sweet gifts! Your friends will love them I am sure-lucky girls!~Smiles~Tam!

    Comment by tam | February 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

