Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I picked a WINNER…

a winner{some people can just have too much fun with a clothesline…even in the winter}

Charity can put this functional, organizational tool to use in her household of 6.

Thank you for all of your comments.  I enjoy so much journaling my way through life in this spot and I also love the bits of encouragement and inspiration that I find along the way.  Please visit often as you will most often find something new and hopefully inspiring and don’t forget to leave your own bits of encouragement.

January 5, 2009 - Posted by | appreciation, blogging, give-a-way

4 Comments »

  1. Congratulations to you, Tinkerverve for having 200 posts a while back! Congrats to the lucky winner, too! 🙂

    Comment by tattingchic | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. Hi, Elaine! thanks for chatting with me on Friday regarding charms for a baby shower. My friend delivered her girl about 2 hours ago and I had a fun idea to run past you. I’ll email you after I post this. Love your site! What a need organizational idea! I’ve tried a photo organizer I was given, nailed to the wall in my mud room. Not as cute as the one you crafted.

    LouAnn

    Comment by LouAnn | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. Is it just me, or do I not see a comment from Charity on the post?? hmm…

    Comment by Lauren | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  4. Thank-you! Thank-you! I’m so excited…I can’t wait…I always LOVE your craftiness Miss Elaine! Wish I could see you in person to give you a great big hug! I’ll let you know when it arrives!

    Comment by Charity | January 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

