Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Another sneak peak

Here’s another sneak peak for a swap that is on its way to PA –  There is a slight similarity to the last sneak peak but I have to get creative ~ I can’t spill all the goodness right here in this public setting before it arrives at it’s destination (& I did make the same soldered Christmas tag for both gals).

sneak peak for PAAs soon as I went to take the pic, Tripp slid his nose right in there…

trippI hope this finds you enjoying this December to it’s fullest.

I know, I know…it’s always a bit too full!   Blessings!

December 6, 2008 - Posted by | Christmas, pets, swap

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

