Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Going international!

I feel like it is taking double the effort to get myself going this week.  The past week seems to have left me tired and unmotivated.  Those are two of my least favorite things ~ so, I just have to muddle my way back.

mud·dle: to think or act in a confused aimless way  **I love that Disney song…

I'm in the middle of a muddle
 In the middle of a muddle I am
 I wanna have fun, I wanna have fun
 But the work is piling high ...

I am signed up for two Christmas swaps and one of the gifts went out today – to the Netherlands!  Here’s a sneak peak.sneak peak swap gift

Here’s a little extra I added to an order that went to Jenny in Australia today:  Mailing these two packages made me feel like I had broadened my horizons a bit.

an extra something specialand here’s a fun scan that I want to share with you – I had a bag of vintage gift tags that I laid on my scanner.  This can be used for a variety of things including gift wrap.  I hope that you can use it.

gift tag paperWhen this is printed out – it is a page full of fun.

December 2, 2008 - Posted by | Christmas, free vintage images, soldered charms, vintage

2 Comments »

  1. Technically, that’s not a real Disney song… it was written for Cinderella, but never used. 😉

    Love you… can’t wait to come home again!

    Comment by Lauren | December 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. oh, it looks really exciting. Can’t wait to see it. Thanks

    Comment by woody | December 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

