Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Too many hankies?

Never!

Here’s a fun idea I came up with that combines my love of hankies and charms!

hanky envelope

full of goodness

I’ll probably sell these little ‘charming hankies’ for $25.  If any of you are ever interested in ordering ANYTHING you EVER see me post then just let me know ~ I LOVE doing custom orders.

a little goody I'm throwing into a belated b-day gift for a dear friend!

a little goody I'm throwing into a belated b-day gift for a dear friend!

For a very inspiring, holiday, crafty post check this out.  It’s a drooler!

November 12, 2008 - Posted by | collage, friends, soldered charms

3 Comments »

  1. Oh, how cute! A “hank-V-lope!” What a “charming” card, too! The other goody is so sweet with it’s little tatted bit! 🙂

    Comment by tattingchic | November 12, 2008 | Reply

  2. I received my VERY fun gift today! THANK YOU!
    It was especially special because my swappy gift never arrived and I feel much better now:)
    Cute envelope! I really like that!
    I got my glass cutter FINALLY! Watch out Henrietta! 🙂
    Loves!

    Comment by LaTeDa | November 12, 2008 | Reply

  3. […] been experimenting with a couple of ways to combine charms with hankies.  I showed one idea in  this post but each time I come up with a new idea I have to work with it for a while to see if it settles in […]

    Pingback by {charming} hankies « Tinker Verve | March 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

