Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Workspace revised!

Here are some pics of the new space!  It’s a bit tight but I have most of what I need at my fingertips…with the help of my swirly, twirly chair.

a little closer up

a little closer up

-(

This is a piece that I bought when I wanted to learn how to make soldered charms. At that time, I didn't know anything about how to make them...I didn't even know that there was soldering involved. It just inspires me~even though the soldering job is a little sad! 😦

October 15, 2008 - Posted by | soldered charms, studio workspace

3 Comments »

  1. Ooh this makes me want to create!! Mine does NOT look this organized..you need to get working and clutter it up!!:)

    Comment by Amber Rose | October 16, 2008 | Reply

  2. Yippe!!! Your play space looks great. Alot more organized that mine or Scott’s (LOLOLOL).

    Comment by Linda | October 22, 2008 | Reply

  3. […] got this crazy shelf that is mounted above my watch maker’s desk/work station. I drug it out of the nastiness […]

    Pingback by To do… « Tinker Verve | December 23, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

