Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Custom soldered charms…


Here are a few orders that I am getting out today

These two girls, who are on their way to Tennessee, are two of my favorites. – They seem to be on opposite extremes but farmgirls all the same.  They would both fit in at Mary Janes Farm.  I’ve got to tell you that she {Mary Jane} puts out the best magazine.  I’m so excited that just this year it has become a regular subscription (she used to put out 1 or 2 a year…and it has always been a quality magazine).  With each issue that comes I just get tingly all over.

I wanted to say thanks to a new blogging friend @ Diane Knott’s Musings, for giving me some painting advise.  What a delightful gal with some great inspirations…as an added BONUS, she has vintage images that she shares throughout her blog.

I was just reminded that my original artwork of the girl picking the apples has this on the bottom.

October 14, 2008 - Posted by | favorite magazines, soldered charms, vintage

1 Comment »

  1. beautiful charms…beautiful…Jennifer

    Comment by jennifer Paganelli | October 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

