Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Business is never ‘as usual’

I was asked recently to frame-up some business cards with glass and a soldered edge.  I got them done and in the mail today.  Just thought I’d show them off a bit.  I covered up personal info because I didn’t first get permission to post these here.

I was a little worried about how ‘fun’ these would look (everything should be fun right?).  When I layered the colorful paper with each card it livened it up and I decided that this was a great idea.  I hope the gal who ordered them is pleased!

Lastly, I’ll ‘show-off’ my fav!  Notice that no personal info is covered up with this one.  I like to be contacted!

October 2, 2008 - Posted by | solder

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

