Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I’m just a traveling salesman{gal}

I’ve been busily getting ready for a ladies conference this weekend where I get to set up shop {I feel like a traveling salesgal}.  Here are a few more pics of some things I’ve been working on.

Mr. T was having himself a laugh over my map charms.  He said they could come in real handy if a gal were to get herself lost….this gave me a laugh too and got me to thinkin’

Here’s a sweet piece of tatted lace encased in a soldered frame!…

…and a custom order!

…and now I need to get ready to hit the road!

September 18, 2008 - Posted by | soldered charms, vintage

3 Comments »

  1. I love little Landon – Such a sweet boy.

    Your charms are gorgeous. Such talent 🙂

    Comment by Lauren | September 18, 2008 | Reply

  2. Love the tatted lace in the soldered frame!

    Comment by tattingchic | September 18, 2008 | Reply

  3. Have fun at your retreat. I just went last weekend. Go check out my Blog on it.

    ps. I love the lace charm

    Comment by Wendy Girl | September 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

