Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Stepping up to my own challenge~

I had a great meeting with the gals on Friday who were interested in a wholesale order and I left there challenged to try some new things.

{“Queen of denial” was a saying they wanted me to work into a charm}

This last one is a 1″ bevel with a snippet of a map encased in it with a mirror on the other side. I can do a charm with a piece of map for any city/country/area.  Keep in mind that generally any charm I show on my blog is for sale.  And most of my charms are $20 each, including a 30″ chain.

I just keep poppin' the HAPPY PILLS for more creative ideas smothered with VERVE

Go over  and see Amber Rose and check out this fun, creative, crafty gift swap for bloggers. I am already coming up with some incredibe, exciting, wonderful and fantabulous idea for my swappy lady!

September 16, 2008 - Posted by | soldered charms, swap

3 Comments »

  1. WAY FUN!! WOW!! They don’t look a thing like your “normal” charms..but that makes them all the more FUN!! Good job, way to step it and charge into new areas..it makes you a true artist!! (thanks for the shout out!!)

    Comment by Amber Rose | September 16, 2008 | Reply

  2. Fun stuff!

    Miss you still 🙂

    Comment by Lauren | September 16, 2008 | Reply

  3. beautiful work you do!!!

    Comment by jennifer Paganelli | September 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

