Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

A Day Worth Celebrating!!!

Thanks Mom for making the choice to give me life – it’s been a great one.

Im the wee one!

I'm the wee one!

Based on the generations who’ve gone before me I’m about half way there.

Here are my favorite “Celebration” charms!

the “sing out loud” charm is literally one of my first ones – the ‘cake’ one is from a card I received from Miss AR a couple of years ago (it’s just my charm and not one that I sell)

Here’s a pic of what came sauntering up my driveway last night – my sweet-16-girl is the blondy on the right.

August 13, 2008 - Posted by | family, just plain fun, soldered charms

4 Comments »

  1. Happy Birthday to you….Happy Birthday to you…
    so….what’s for breakfast? just kidding.
    One of your birthday presents is downstairs in my cave…you can un-box it after I get back from town…then we can go get your head fit for your other present….a “crown” of sorts for the H.M.M.P. The Huckleberry Mountain Motorcycle Princess. 😉

    Comment by Mr T | August 13, 2008 | Reply

  2. Is Today Your Birthday?
    Today Is Brads Birthday…
    Happy Birthday To you…
    Happy Birthday To you..
    Happy Birthday Tink..
    Happy Bithday To you…

    Comment by Wendy Girl | August 13, 2008 | Reply

  3. HAPPY, HAPPY Birthday!
    Hope your day is as FABULOUS as you!
    Much Love!
    Trish

    Comment by La~Te~Da | August 13, 2008 | Reply

  4. You are what 35 this year?? I knew it!! You don’t look a day over 30;)Hope you country day is just plain FAB!!
    Love Ya Tons
    Amber;)

    Comment by Amber Rose | August 13, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

