Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

#34 Royal Crown~Wallflower

I just had to try something new!…come up with a one-of-a-kind creation.  It’s another one of those items that I found myself smiling a lot during the creating process.  This #34 Royal Crown~Wallflower! measures 2 3/4″ x 6 1/2″ – it challenged my soldering skills (not to mention photography skills) but it definitely is fun!  It is made with a variety of found items, including Anagrams that spell ROYAL.

I am looking forward to having my 3 kids (+ a few) home tonight.  It doesn’t happen too often so I drink in the joy of it all, any chance I get.  Hopefully I’ll remember to pick up my camera and snatch a few shots.

August 4, 2008 - Posted by | collage, mixed media, solder, Wallflower

2 Comments »

  1. VERY cute! I love this one!

    Comment by LaTeDa Love | August 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. Cuteness..

    Comment by Amber Rose | August 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

