Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Sunday Inspiration!

This new Wallflower!, the theme taken from a 1927 hymn book, tells a timeless tale; “Jesus Loves Me!”  Written in 1902, I can imagine that everyone reading this, knows this song.  But do we really know it?  Do I know it and believe it simply because the Bible says it is so?  I am constantly challenged to know Him more, even though I am careless almost every day.  I spend my time in fun and careless ways not concentrating enough on areas that have eternal value.

Jesus loves me; He will stay close beside me all the way…  😉

Here’s a picture of Garden Splendor!

Psalm 132:15 I will bless her with abundant provisions;

August 3, 2008 - Posted by | collage, faith, garden, solder, vintage, Wallflower

2 Comments »

  1. The raspberry pic is my favorite,good job. I love berry photos. You need to teach me Microsoft Pub..over the phone:)

    Comment by Amber Rose | August 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. I love this, its so cute.
    Where did you get a Hymn that says ” Favorite Hymn of China” ?

    Comment by Wendy Girl | August 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

