Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Custom orders!

Today is the day to get some custom charms in the mail.  I LOVE doing these and they are always a pleaser!  Getting my pics for them is challenging though since I’ve moved – I’m really trying to work through the kinks but yesterday I had to drive an hour (includes both ways) just to get some printed and that really cuts into the profit.  Just one of the prices I pay for living rural and I’m willing to pay it!  😉

Today I’m working on Wallflowers!  But there is also laundry, garden, housework, raspberries to pick, peas that I need to pick and freeze (never done this) and most importantly a new book I’ve picked up on ORGANIZATION!  But where’s the time to even try????

July 30, 2008 - Posted by | custom charms, home life, soldered charms

4 Comments »

  1. One hour!! That does cut down on your profit!! The charms look FAB btw..your solder is looking very thick and nice. Also I talked to Antonya and she has not recieved the charms yet??

    Comment by Amber Rose | July 30, 2008 | Reply

  2. hey missy!
    NICE soldering job there! wow!
    I have been a professional slacker over here… although I DO have a cupcake order this weekend!

    Comment by LaTeDa Love | July 31, 2008 | Reply

  3. the two charms with the photo’s are mine and I love them, thank you so much!!!

    Comment by kristine hanson | July 31, 2008 | Reply

  4. Hi, I met you a few times at the Red Barn Sale in Rathdrum. I have been trying to use your e-mail to send my photo orders to you, and it says the address doesn’t exist. Can you please let me know the best way to go about this. I have several, I do photography so I thought this would be a nice gift to add to the packages. Thanks so much. Ranell Bond

    Comment by Ranell Bond | September 29, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

