Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

quality time!

Not much happening in the arena of my own personal creations but some weeks need to come along just for recuperation! This has been a good one. I’ve had 3 sweet nieces and some time spent with friends. Today was just one such day. A nice quiet day with Miss AR!…sharing coffee, friendship and airwaves!

and 4 ‘extra’ special girls! (one exited before taking the pic)

Tomorrow I am on my way to a different type of Creation!…with my girls – this pic was taken at Creation West ’07!

July 22, 2008 - Posted by | family, friends, just plain fun, life

3 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the great day!! I’m missing you already:)

    Comment by amber rose | July 23, 2008 | Reply

  2. this CREATION business creeps up on me EVERYTIME! I think for the last 5 YEARS I have threatened to go.. and DO YOU know how much FUN I would be?? It could be mind blowing!
    You can dress me up.. but you cant take me anywhere..
    isnt that what we decided?
    next year girlie… its me and you…. CREATION 09…

    Comment by La~Te~Da | July 23, 2008 | Reply

  3. Such a cute picture of the girls–what darlin’s
    Linda

    Comment by linda | July 25, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

