Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Charmed! Cup Cozies

These little beauties are so fun…I love them (I can’t say that I really love to make them though). They are pieced and quilted with 100% cotton in a nice variety of coordinating fabrics. For added fun and whimsy each one has a “cup of love” soldered charm on it. They’re perfect for the gal who loves her latte and who has everything and wants more (actually, I think that’s me). I had the two greenish varieties done and today I finished some of the brown/orange ones.

Speaking of green…these are very green. No need for another disposable coffee cup sleeve.

Time to go grab my cup of love!…and head to Rathdrum~

July 11, 2008 - Posted by | cup cozies, sewing, soldered charms

3 Comments »

  1. Good Luck Girly!!

    Comment by Amber Rose | July 11, 2008 | Reply

  2. I would say Good Luck here, But I dont think you need it.
    Your going to go there and sell everything.
    Knock their socks off…

    Comment by Wendy | July 11, 2008 | Reply

  3. I HAVE one! and LOVE it:) Everyone else will too!
    See you tomorrow!
    Loves!

    Comment by Trish | July 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

