Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Barn Bazaar!

Today and Tomorrow I’m at the Barn Bazaar in Spangle, WA. It’s a super nice show with a great atmosphere and fun, live music. I’m not happy with how my pics turned out but I’ll show you the fun ones. Sorry, I only took pics of my booth. It was so incredibly hot today…in the 90’s. WOW!

Spangle

Spangle

Spangle

Spangle

..and here’s my faithful helper LINZER LOU

Linzer Lou ~ my help

June 28, 2008 - Posted by | antique show, just plain fun, vintage

4 Comments »

  1. The booth looks FAB!! Love the chalk signs..great idea:) How did ya do?? I hope well!!:) See you soon!!

    Comment by Amber Rose | June 28, 2008 | Reply

  2. Fun! You always do such a good job on your booths…I’m keeping my fingers crossed mine will look that good LOL! Hope all is well…

    Comment by Charity | June 29, 2008 | Reply

  3. So Much Fun..
    I hope you guys didnt cook under there!

    Comment by Wendy | June 30, 2008 | Reply

  4. I just started doing some soldered charms for our christmas bazaar & was wondering if you have a good resource for your ball chains. I’ve looked on-line but not sure where to buy them at. If you have any good ideas can you please share them. I love reading your blog & looking at all of you great stuff!!! Thanks for the inspiration.

    Jodi

    Comment by Jodi | July 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

