Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I’m so Charming!!!!

It’s all I can think about. Mostly my thoughts are headed in the direction of…”I just can’t seem to get enough made!” But I have made a little progress as is shown in the full bowl nestled with about 150 vintage-inspired soldered charms.

I’m excitedly preparing for two shows.

  • Barn Bazaar – Folk Art & Antique Show – June 28-29 -17909 S. Stentz Rd – Spangle, WA
  • The Vintage Barn – Antique Show – July 12 – 22277 N. Ramsey Rd. – Rathdrum, ID

Gotta get back to work!

June 20, 2008 - Posted by | soldered charms, vintage

1 Comment »

  1. I’m so excited about the vintage barn. Thank you for going with me today. Do you know the date for the September show? Is it the 2nd week in Sept?

    Comment by Sarah | June 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

