Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

AnnaLeigh’s going to a party!

This dress is another purchase I made at the Farm Chicks sale in Spokane, WA a couple of weeks ago. I saw it hanging on the wall and a few seconds later it was in my hand. After I purchased it I proudly carried it around enjoying the comments from other gals (who I know must have been jealous 😉 ). I can only imagine the tiny little gal that this was fashioned for, in all of her 22 1/2″ waist. Luckily this mannequin can scrunch in or expand to any size. WHEW!!! I wish that I was so lucky.

This next picture is for my friend Maggie. She wanted a charm with an iris on it and this is such an easy way to allow her to view it. It really is one of my favs!

June 19, 2008 - Posted by | soldered charms, vintage

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

