Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

What can I fashion with these ingredients?

I am involved in the 1st ever Swappy Ladies Gift Exchange and I’m running a little behind in one of the categories.  It’s OK…it’s been coming together in my mind.  Sometimes that’s the hardest arena to move through in the area of creativity.  So, as I tinker away, today I will be constructing something wonderful with the items in the picture.  I know of at least one person who reads my blog (I think there is only one) who will know what I’m working on.  I am hopeful that this will come together nicely today and I will show pics on Tuesday because that’s the day that it will probably be received by the recipient – Monday is send-off day for all those involved.

just tinkering along…….

March 28, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. ooohh this is going to be cute!! Can’t wait to see the final results.
    I think that you might have 2 people who read your blog so don’t be so hard on yourself:)

    Comment by Amber Rose | March 29, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

