Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I’ve Been Charming!!!!!

I’ve had some special orders to fill this week which has been very exciting. Because of our move, I feel like I’ve taken a long break. I’m ready to jump in again. We built a light box for taking indoor digital photos for posting on the net. This was my first attempt at taking pics with it. I need to work at it a little more.

I’ve also been working on a Spring Friendship Gift Swap. I only have the tag to show for now.

…I’ll keep the recipient a secret a little longer.

March 21, 2008 - Posted by | soldered charms, Uncategorized |

1 Comment »

  1. Fun stuff girlfriend!! You are inspired!! Love the tag;)
    LOVE the new web-site, how cool is that?!?!?!
    Miss you tons..Arizona is so nice this time of year…

    Comment by Amber Rose | March 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

