Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

…and I received my prize!

I received my prize from Craft Apple and it is so cool. She not only sent me the mini portfolio but a cute little cupcake made with chenille and some handmade cards that she pieced together with fabric. so, so cute! Thanks Linda.

I also did a small craft fair last weekend (let me emphasize small!) and here are a few pics.

These stockings are made from repurposed sweaters.

…and my quilted cup cozies; complete with a charm that says “cup of love”.

and of course I had lots and lots of charms (here are just a few).

November 22, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I’m so glad the package arrived in one piece!

    Was this your first craft show? Your repurposed sweater stockings are so cool! I hadn’t seen them before. I hope your show went well.

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Comment by craftapple | November 22, 2007 | Reply

  2. […] I remember when I left my first one, I was a little nervous…but, because of it I won a give-a-way. WOW!  Even before I had won anything, it felt so good to leave that comment – I felt like I was […]

    Pingback by Swappy Ladies UNITE! « Tinker Verve | October 17, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

