Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Simply In Awe!

These little toes did indeed wiggle their way to freedom this morning at 4:56 am when Noah David made his very grand entrance into this world and our family.

There truly aren’t words to describe it all.  I was so blessed that my sweet daughter-in-law wanted me in the delivery room, along with her mom.  This was a first for me.

Let me boldly say this, “Don’t tell me there isn’t a God!!!”  Nothing else makes sense of this miracle we call LIFE.

I’m so proud of our kids.

Jackie…you were simply quite amazing!

Thank you so much for sharing this gift with us.  This little guy has completely captured my heart and I can’t wait to get to know him.

Here’s another bold statement.  

“Isn’t he just the most beautiful baby boy you’ve ever seen???”  :-)

May 2, 2011 - Posted by | family, life

15 Comments »

  1. So precious!
    Congratulations and blessings to you all.

    Comment by Staci Wickard | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  2. Absolutely!

    Comment by Mr. T | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  3. he is sooooooo adorable… good job andrew and jackie

    Comment by Amanda Wiediger | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  4. Congratulations Grandma!
    Praise the Lord for this precious new blessing!
    May the Lord continue to bless your dear family.

    Comment by Ronnie | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  5. Elaine, He is absolutely Precioso!!! Couldn’t you just kiss those little toes all day long! In Awe and Amazed!

    Comment by Elizabeth | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  6. WOW. So VERY PRECIOUS. In looking at the pictures and reading your comments, I got tears in my eyes. God has great plans for this little boy!!!

    Comment by Sharon Wilkie | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  7. Oh my Elaine! He is precious….I LOVE the pictures…..one beautiful little boy!!!

    Comment by Gloria | May 2, 2011 | Reply

  8. Congratulations to the baby boy!!!!! He is so sweet and doesn´t he look like grandma :)

    Comment by Susanne | May 3, 2011 | Reply

  9. Oh congratulations to you all Elaine!! He is just divine! Grandchildren are the most blessed gift God could ever give us! I know you are completely in love with him already, and trust me, it just gets worse ;)!!
    Big hugs to you!
    Jen xoxoxoxo

    Comment by Jenny Teune | May 3, 2011 | Reply

  10. Congratulations to all of you! So happy for you; he sure is a cutie!

    Comment by Cyndi | May 3, 2011 | Reply

  11. Oh so cute…A friend once had a baby and sent me the pictures I was able to enlarge and I looked for hours at every detail on his body. I was amazed how it is possible to have such a beautiful baby. Every detail was so perfect. Even thought I work in the medical field I was taken by the pictures because I just cannot even begin to understand such beauty. Like those pictures these a so precious. Enjoy!!

    Comment by PAT | May 4, 2011 | Reply

  12. Congratulations are in order. He is beautiful. Bye the way, how is Papa and Grandma doing?

    Comment by mabel | May 4, 2011 | Reply

    • We are great and still flying a bit high…see you soon!

      Comment by Elaine | May 4, 2011 | Reply

  13. Oh my…doesn’t this little guy just leave you breathless with wonder?! Little Noah is completely adorable–and your lives will never be the same, thank God! Sooo happy for all of you! Love you all!

    Comment by Jodi Detrick | May 4, 2011 | Reply

  14. You are so right! Anyone who witnesses the miracle of birth could not deny there is a God! He is so gorgeous…congrats! So great you got to be there! Blessings to grandpa too!

    Comment by Sandy Stone | May 5, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

