Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Everything is Better with a Touch of SPARKLE

I must say that I am so excited for my upcoming Valentine Tea/Workshop {so excited}.

I think about it every day!

I have mixed emotions that the registration is closed… it is full with a waiting list.

I want everyone to come!

{Update: I now have no waiting list and there may be a couple of available spots for the February 5th workshop…leave a comment here if interested}

This is my theme for the day {actually, it’s my theme for a lot of my days}.

I’m in the process of planning out the workshops for this year’s weekend Boho Art Retreats.  It’s hard for me because I want them to be just right and I know that it should have been done about two months ago.  Needless to say…it’s another thing that I’m very excited about and I never tire of the interest that comes my way for them….{those of you who inquire are the first to be informed}.

In the mean time I’ve signed up for THIS…just another thing to tickle that little creative spot that I have!

January 25, 2011 Posted by | art, Art Retreat, Boho Workshop, workshop | 7 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers