Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

This past week everything I’ve done has had something to do with my preparations for this weekend’s art retreat.

It really does become all-consuming but each part of it is so enjoyable.

If was fun to make these folders for each gal out of pages from and old photograph album and then fill them with fun vintage papers.

It’s all very exciting and fun.

October 19, 2010 - Posted by | Art Retreat, ArtRetreat.CampTwo

4 Comments »

  1. Oh I wish I were close enough to come. I do want to plan on coming up for one of these. Do you hold them once a year? Thanks for sharing Elaine.

    Comment by Elizabeth | October 19, 2010 | Reply

  2. I’m still sad I can’t make it and look at the wonderful goodies each gal is getting. So personal and made with love by you.

    Comment by junebug | October 19, 2010 | Reply

  3. Oh gosh I miss ya!! I’m so sorry I can’t be there..it’s killing me:(

    Comment by amberrose | October 20, 2010 | Reply

    • Ahhh…you just made my day!

      Comment by Elaine | October 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

