Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

The Happiest Place…

I woke up a few days ago in the happiest place on earth {so they say…I say it’s a wonderfully exhausting place…but that doesn’t make a very compelling tag line}

I was able to come with my daughter, Lauren and our friend Becky.  I’ll have to post more later.  Although I paid for a day’s worth of internet just so I could talk to you, writing a post on a computer other than my own just doesn’t work for me {apparently}.

..gotta love those shoes! {his not mine…he gets to dress for cuteness and I definitely have to dress for comfort while I’m here}

October 12, 2010 Posted by | family, friends, just plain fun | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers