Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Farm Chick Fun

I wish I had a better/more fun selection of pictures to share.  I really didn’t leave my booth {one time~late on Sunday}.  Saturday was too busy {yay!} to take pictures so I just did my best.  Wild Whimsy was beside me so a few are from their space.  {I love being next to these girls}

I was able to slip in meeting a few gals…Heather BullardTiffany the Fancy Farm Girl…and my personal hi-light was Jo Packman of  Where Women Create.  I’m so excited to be involved in her event The Creative Connection that I really, really wanted to meet her.  She is also the proud owner of one of my Farmgirl Style Market Shoppers, which btw flew out of my booth.  {YAY!!!}

I’m honestly so sorry that I don’t have better pics…I knew I would regret this.  Doing a show like this literally sucks the life right out of me and I lacked the energy and ambition to put any effort into taking pictures.

that’s my story and for today i’m going to have to stick to it…

June 7, 2010 - Posted by | show sales, The Farm Chicks

5 Comments »

  1. We LOVED being next to you MORE!! :) I have some great pics of your booth. I will e-mail them to you when I get them done:)

    Comment by La~Te~Da | June 7, 2010 | Reply

  2. What a fun weekend it was! I so enjoyed meeting you and I still have my fingers that I can make your retreat!!! Now take a deep breathe and relax. I’m sure it is on to your next venture so you must blog soon what it is!!

    Comment by junebug | June 7, 2010 | Reply

  3. Ditto Elaine. My husband took pics but I’m too tired to put much effort into posting today. I loved meeting you and looking at your booth all weekend. Hope we see each other again!

    Comment by Nia Sayers | June 7, 2010 | Reply

  4. Looked like a lot I would like to have had. Any picture is great.

    Comment by Pat | June 9, 2010 | Reply

  5. When are your shows this year?

    Comment by Laurie Stoddard | February 13, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

