Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

There is a winner!

#20 ~ 1″ Life Sampler

In October of 1991 we purchased our first home..in Chehalis, WA.  That was an exciting time for us.  Certainly a part of our ‘growing up’ experience.   We actually still own that home.

Do you want to buy it????   ;-)

Here is a great charm idea…it can be personalized however you like and to whomever…

I think that I’m going to redo this charm :-( …one dictionary I went to made namby-pamby sound like a sweet word another one makes it sound not-so-sweet…more like a weakness

The winner to my 500th post give-a-way is….

MoniQ in WI = comment: Am I too late to comment? I was on bedrest and sleeping all day–now awake at 3 a.m. checking my fave crafty blogs! I LOVE your charm….it’s charming!

Yesterday while I was ‘charming’ I watched Mama Mia!  I love that movie…even when it gets super corny (Pierce Brosnan singing???)…I still love it.

March 25, 2010 Posted by | 1" Life Sampler, soldered charms | 5 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers