Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

1″ ~Life Sampler

It’s fun to open up my 1″ Life Sampler and see it taking some shape.  Yesterday I added the names of my kids for each of their birth years.

I’m going to keep them simple for now and add the borders as I fill in the blocks around them…I may also add some detail to each one at that time.

One of my greatest joys has been the addition of these three to my life.

Along with the joys there have been days filled with challenges and opposition but it’s the package that we signed up for, isn’t it?   We dedicated these kids to God as babies and have trusted Him to help us as we make our way through this journey.

He is faithful!

March 16, 2010 Posted by | 1" Life Sampler, family | 1 Comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers