Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

#10 ~ 1″ Life Sampler

This is my 10th, 1″ block and it is for the year 2010, of my 1″ Life Sampler,

Life is Good sums it all up!

I was curious what it would look like to ‘charm up’ the idea…

…it’s fun and it’s mine!

March 13, 2010 Posted by | 1" Life Sampler, soldered charms | 7 Comments

to the farm…

I love animals.

Most days I think that I want to have two of everything.

On those same days I’m so glad that I don’t have the responsibility.

My nieces were thrilled when their grandpa (my dad) decided to take them to see some new baby goats.

I was thrilled to be invited to go along.

These little critters were so sweet, soft, cuddly and adorable…can I have five?

We came home with mud caked on our boots and smiles on our faces!

March 13, 2010 Posted by | family | 1 Comment

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers