Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Valentines, sprinkles, glitter and girls

Sweet girls are just so much fun.

I really like sweet girls.

I would do just about anything for sweet girls.

I have two sweet young nieces and I love to do special things for them.

they don’t seem to mind

This was our 2nd annual Valentine Party {here was our 1st} with my two nieces plus 3 girls of their choosing.

I made aprons for them and they added their hand prints.

I have another sweet niece (Lindsey) who came and helped them make some Valentines.

We had some tasty yummies! {using 3 lbs. of butter will do that}

a little ring-around-the-rosy

and we ended up with five happy girls

February 13, 2010 Posted by | family, Girls' Valentine Tea, Valentine's | 7 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers