Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

L*O*V*E

Taking good pictures is my greatest challenge when it comes to maintaining my blog!

Most days I feel that it is a challenge that I’m up too.

Other days, I am so unsure…

This is one of those days.

Being forced to ‘take it outside’, I’m still not happy with the pictures.

It’s hard to go wrong though when there is a combination of red and polka dots thrown in…and a few fresh snowflakes.

And then there are those times when a fuzzy, little creature joins in…

Oh well, it’s time to get ready for a party…like the one we had last yearThe invites are in the mail and since I’m dealing with young ladies between the ages of 5 & 7 there is no turning back now!

I’ll draw a name in the morning for my valentine give-a-way so skip over here, leave a comment and you too will be entered in to be a WINNER!!!

February 6, 2010 - Posted by | soldered charms, Uncategorized, Valentine's

3 Comments »

  1. I remember the pictures from your party last year…it made me wish that I had granddaughters. Now I have 5 Grandsons!! Last year I only had 2!!

    Still love your blog. The bottles and daisies with the polka dot background are lovely.

    Comment by Lisa Gatz | February 6, 2010 | Reply

  2. I wish I were five again and lived by your house and I would come to your house for a party. And life would be far less complicated. What a dream! Your pictures are beautiful. I wish I could create beauty the way you do but even though that is not my gift I sure enjoy yours! Bless you sister!

    Comment by Cyndi | February 6, 2010 | Reply

  3. I just love – love.

    Comment by Nancy | February 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

