Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

L*O*V*E

Taking good pictures is my greatest challenge when it comes to maintaining my blog!

Most days I feel that it is a challenge that I’m up too.

Other days, I am so unsure…

This is one of those days.

Being forced to ‘take it outside’, I’m still not happy with the pictures.

It’s hard to go wrong though when there is a combination of red and polka dots thrown in…and a few fresh snowflakes.

And then there are those times when a fuzzy, little creature joins in…

Oh well, it’s time to get ready for a party…like the one we had last yearThe invites are in the mail and since I’m dealing with young ladies between the ages of 5 & 7 there is no turning back now!

I’ll draw a name in the morning for my valentine give-a-way so skip over here, leave a comment and you too will be entered in to be a WINNER!!!

February 6, 2010 Posted by | soldered charms, Uncategorized, Valentine's | 3 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers