Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

All That Glitter…

Here we go ~ I’m finally getting to it…my shimmery post on ‘All That Glitter’.

Honestly, I’ve been in a bit of a fog since I got home from my show over the weekend.

I did get a batch of custom orders out.

and

I completed a 10-hour sewing project for Mr T last night @ about midnight that he can use for displaying knives @ a show this weekend in Tennessee…he was up and out by 4:30am.  Four hours of uninterrupted sleep just doesn’t work for me.

Unfortunately, I’m still in a fog!

Becky & Holly allowed me to snap a few pictures of their glittery confections to share with you.

{Becky is actually the cutie-patootie in this post wearing the pink tutu}

They work together and make-up a very talented team.  I truly enjoyed getting to know these gals this past weekend and look forward to more opportunities.

My booth was located across the way from Shari, with Pure Heart Soap, who designs these beautiful bars of soap.  They are layered with fun, cleansing goodness!

This one is my favorite!  It’s just possible that a little elf popped over and bought this for me for Christmas!   …we’ll just have to see


December 9, 2009 - Posted by | friends, show sales

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

