Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Fall beauty & new creations!

stunning fallThe beauty that I woke up to this morning nearly made me gasp.  It’s possible that waking up when it’s daylight helped to frame my morning better than my average waking-up-when-it’s-pitch-black ‘normal’.  Someday my ‘picture taking’ skills will improve enough to actually capture the beauty of the scenery that surrounds me!

new creationsHere’s a fun creation that journeyed from mind to reality!  I really like it…a lot!  With some ‘time’ I could make…well, 60 of them because that’s how many silver rings that I have.

But for now I’ll relish in my one-of-a-kind ‘E’…for Elaine.

all comments left during this month will enter your name into a drawing

in the woods

October 24, 2009 Posted by | my neck of the woods!, new creations, soldered charms, the view from my place | 9 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers