Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

A give-a-way in our future…

I haven’t been showing up here lately as much as I like to but, when I haven’t been skipping across the state, I’ve been consumed with this project.  I can officially say that I’m caught up (only with that project).

At the end of this month I plan to do a give-a-way for my second birthday.  October 30, 2007 was my first, ever-so-humble post.  Complete with the photograph of me that was, safe to say, my mom’s least favorite…thus the ‘proof only’…yes, these pictures were never ordered.

feed bag...future...?OK, back to the give-a-way…I don’t have it made yet but my creative mind is telling me that it has something to do with this…an empty chicken feed bag.   Oooooo…I just can’t wait to see what becomes of it!

chickensSpeaking of chickens, here’s an update.  Aren’t they just so adorable?

chickens

And, it seems like my little Mister always has to be front and center.

Somehow, I keep getting distracted…OK, back to the give-a-way…

I am going to draw one name using all of the comments that have been left during the month of October.  Now, it hurts me to say this publicly….but, since I don’t really take in an exuberant amount of comments, everyone will have a grand chance at being a winner!

*ooo…oooo…ooooo…I just finished the ‘above mentioned item’ and it’s oh, so, adorable, fun, functional and grand!  …you just better start leaving those comments!    ~have I ever mentioned before that I really comments???

October 13, 2009 Posted by | blogging, give-a-way | 8 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers