Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Kitchen Pride~

vintage{y}apronThanks for the sweet comments on this new batch of aprons.

vintage{y}apronThey’ve been fun ~ it’s funny how each one inspires me.

vintage{y}apronIt’s also funny that when each one sells, I tend to say, “Ohhhhh ~ you’re going to buy one of my aprons!”  …with the added expression of sadness and joy.

vintage{y}apron w/charms

Most of my aprons sell for $35-50, so when a gal has decided that she wants one, she really wants one and is very excited about her purchase.  That makes me excited too, knowing that it will be going to a good home.  :-)

I know that to some this sounds so very silly but I put a bit of my ♥ & soul into each one!

cupcake charm

September 3, 2009 Posted by | aprons, bespoke design, sewing, soldered charms, vintage{y} apron | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers