Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

up & coming~dresses for the flowergirls…

flower girl dresses~my current project…flower girl dresses.

My son’s wedding is in 12 days and I decided that now would be the perfect time to get these DONE!  The polka dots were his personal request.  {who did an awesome job of raising that boy…w/help, of course}

I hope some of you miss my Sunday Inspirations…I do to…they’ll be back someday…

August 2, 2009 - Posted by | family, sewing

3 Comments »

  1. Love the polka-dots! :)
    Cant wait for the wedding!! and rehearsal dinner! :)

    Comment by La Te da | August 2, 2009 | Reply

  2. Oh my goodness, his crunch time looks all too familiar to me. :) I hope you have a beautiful blessed wedding my friend.

    Hugs,
    Teresa
    xo

    Comment by Teresa Sheeley | August 2, 2009 | Reply

  3. How exciting! I made dresses for my daughter’s wedding. It was so fun to see the girls wearing them. It reminded me of the fun times making matching dresses for my girls when they were young. Good luck! (I had alot of last minute sewing too.)Love the polka dots!

    Comment by Michelle | August 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

